Pranayama Workshop

The Magic of Pranayama

Workshop with Andrea

1. – 3. October 2022
8:00 – 9:30 a.m

Prana = life force
Ayama = extension, lengthening

This workshop gives an introduction and a broadening of your understanding of the Pranayama practice. In addition to the Asana practice, Pranayama is an important part of our Yoga journey and addresses our subtle body directly. A regular practice will support you to become emotionally and mentally more stable.

Our flow of thoughts becomes calmer and more balance and clarity develops. Our immune system is strengthened and it has a positive effect on our entire organism.

In the three days you will learn a sequence that you can then practice on your own.

In addition to the practical exercises, the individual pranayamas are also explained theoretically and their specific modes of action are discussed. The basic understanding of the subtle body are introduced.

As a support we offer 3 more practice dates: 4th, 5th and 6th October 6:15 – 7:00 (before the Mysore class).

Cost of the workshop: (practice days are included but not obligatory to attend)

85€ / 70€ (for everyone who has a valid contract with us)

 

Get your ticket

This workshop gives an introduction and a broadening of your understanding of the Pranayama practice. In addition to the Asana practice, Pranayama is an important part of our Yoga journey and addresses our subtle body directly .

Pranayama Workshop

The Magic of Pranayama

Workshop mit Andrea

1. – 3. Oktober 2022
Samstag, Sonntag und Montag (Feiertag): 8:00 – 9:30 Uhr

Prana = Lebenskraft
Ayama = Ausdehnung, Verlängerung

Dieser Workshhop gibt eine Einführung und Erweiterung in die Grundlagen der Pranayama Praxis. Neben den Asanas ist Pranayama ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Yoga Praxis und adressiert direkt unseren feinstofflichen Körper.

Pranayama Techniken können uns helfen emotional und mental stabiler zu werden. Bei regelmäßiger Praxis wird unser Gedankenfluss ruhiger und es entsteht mehr Ausgeglichenheit und Klarheit. Unser Immunsystem wird gekräftigt uns es hat einen positiven Effekt auf unser gesamten Organismus.

In den drei Tagen werdet ihr eine Sequenz lernen, die ihr dann für euch selbständig weiterüben könnt.

Neben dem praktischen Üben, werden die einzelnen Pranayamas auch theoretisch erklärt und über ihre spezifische Wirkungsweisen gesprochen. Die Grundlagen des feinstofflichen Körpers werden vorgestellt.

Als Unterstützung bieten wir noch weitere 3 Termine zur Übung an:
Praxis Tage:  4., 5. und 6. Oktober 6:30 – 7:00 Uhr (vor dem Mysore Unterricht).

Kosten für den Workshop: (Praxis Tage sind inbegriffen, aber nicht verpflichtend)

85€ / 70€ (für alle mit einem gültigen Vertrag bei uns)

Online bezahlen

Dieser Workshhop gibt eine Einführung und Erweiterung in die Grundlagen der Pranayama Praxis. Neben den Asanas ist Pranayama ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Yoga Praxis und adressiert direkt unseren feinstofflichen Körper.